top of page

2022 Board Members

President – Christine Sammons
Vice President – Jason Lipscomb
Secretary – Mary Laurie
Treasurer – Erika O’Brien

Helene Bishop
Michelle Gerrety
Hallie Gorup
Gina Loggins
Kris Lowe
Patti O’Callaghan
Donna Osborn
Mary Hood
Thomas Scott
Jim Stafford
David Van Vactor
Coleen Connor (ex-officio)

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page